SUCURSALES



San Felipe
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 951 / 26 81 952
Contactos:
Yeny Becerra Pizarro
Agente Sucursal
ybecerra@factorandes.cl

Mariela Alfaro Navarro
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
malfaro@factorandes.cl

Viña del Mar
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 954 / 26 81 955
Contactos:
Crhistián Valladares Zapata
Agente Sucursal
cvalladares@factorandes.cl

María José Vera Prieto
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
mvera@factorandes.cl

Los Andes
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 957 / 26 81 958
Contactos:
Katty D. Donoso Bruna
Agente Sucursal
kdonoso@factorandes.cl

Rodrigo Miranda Lazcano
Ejecutivo de Cuentas
rmiranda@factorandes.cl

Quillota
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 960 / 26 81 961
Contactos:
Christian Aguilar Caballero
Agente Sucursal
caguilar@factorandes.cl

Sandra Toro Mena
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
storo@factorandes.cl

Paulina León Maturana
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
pleon@factorandes.cl

Quilpue
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 963 / 26 81 965
Contactos:
Leonardo Ulloa Saez
Agente Sucursal
lulloa@factorandes.cl

Ximena Duarte Díaz
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
xduarte@factorandes.cl

Santiago
Teléfonos: (45) 26 81 966 / 26 81 967
Contactos:
Luis Soto Barraza
Agente Sucursal
lsoto@factorandes.cl

Jaime Bossa Durán
Ejecutivo de Cuentas
jbossa@factorandes.cl

Carla Biava Santana
Asistente Comercial
cbiava@factorandes.cl

14 de Octubre de 2019

UF: 28.065,35

14 de Octubre de 2019

UTM: 49.229

14 de Octubre de 2019

DOLAR: 712,98

Copyright © 2018 FACTORANDES S.A.
Diseñado por ASINFAC LTDA.